Excited for 2017

MRS. A

It’s past the middle of January 2017 but I still feel like it’s the start of the New Year. Well technically, Chinese New Year is just around the corner so that’s another New Year Celebration to look forward.

Anyway, I’m very excited with what 2017 has in store for us. I can feel that 2017 is gonna be a better year, better than 2016. That is my wish every single New Year, that the upcoming year is gonna be way better than the previous one. And yeah, I just feel like 2017 is gonna be different. I’m really looking forward to that.

I have a lot of different projects in store this year but I’m still in the drafting phase of everything. I want to do a lot of charity work, attend more blog events, etc. I also want to work on my Vlogging so that’s something I also want to develop this year.

I can’t wait to share on this blog what will happen on 2017. Advance Kung Hei Fat Choi everybody!

One thought on “Excited for 2017

Leave a Reply

